If you do not need to delete the data but simply want to remove the project from your dashboard, any project admin can remove you as a web user from that project. If there is no other admin besides you, contact us through "Report an Issue" and a Dimagi staff member can remove you.
We recommend asking us to archive a project for you if you no longer need access to it. This way, if you ever need to access the project data again, we can reactivate the project for you. However, if you do need to have the project and all the data deleted, please let us know by requesting this through the "Report an Issue" button.