Popular Help Content
Warning: If you deleted a user, do not create another user with the same username. This can cause issues with your data.
After deleting the user, if the cases are still appearing in the case list on your mobile device, sync with server in order to remove them. If this doesn't work, you can try resetting the user's data (Clear User Data).
In general, deactivating users is not a useful method for getting rid of data.