Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

If a deactivated user submits a form, the following will occur:

  • If your app is using secure submissions, deactivated users' new submissions will be rejected and will stay on the phone
  • If your app is not using secure submissions, then it behaves as any other submission, and all case transactions are processed
  • Note: Secure Submissions are enabled for your project by default. For more information, please see this help page

...